Cute outfit 

Hi, I’m sweet pink fox. I know that it’s already Monday and I usually do this on Sunday, but Sunday was busy. So today I’m going to be doing my weekly outfit post.  I still haven’t come up with a cute name for this regular post, but if you have any ideas for what it should be called let me know in the comments. Today I have this cute top from Justice, the shorts are from Target and the boots are also from Justice. My favorite stores are Justice and Claire’s – what are your favorite stores?  Bye

One thought on “Cute outfit 

Leave a Reply

